Hotel and catering

Experience mastering time and resources!

Distribution, transport and logistics

Experience mastering time and resources!

Industry

Experience mastering time and resources!

Entertainment

Experience mastering time and resources!

Bank & Insurance

Experience mastering time and resources!

SIMPLIFY YOUR BUSINESS

iLeo.time enables your organisation to deal with the future. An intelligent automation unfiles your team into an efficient workforce. Simplify and automate, optimize plannings, make salary processing easy, and contribute to a paperless sustainable environnement.

TIME MANAGEMENT

The Biometric Cloud Time Clock registers your employees check-ins and check-out by a simple digital scan. You can track their activity and presence easely. Acurate data let you automate salary computation along with regulation compliance.

REAL TIME

All stall administration, services, conters and scedules are available online 24×7 for every user. It provides you the needed decision capabilities to be proactive at the office or on the road or during mettings, and this, from any computer, table or smartphone. You reveive a global overview of all employment costs contributing to your turnover.

Cost-effective and controlled planning

Drive your workflow in 3D: operations, proactive actions and budget. Aling business rules with the workload while staying stricly compliant. Automate and optimize your planning to raise profitness.

HR Optimization

Smoothen the HR daily work enforcing a quality relationship with your staff. Adjust the workforce slight changes thru proactivity, management training and career plans. Stay compliant and provide a centralized management of privileges to reduce risks.

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Profitability / productivity gain 80%
  • Compliance of schedules with legislation 100%
  • Management and control staff costs 100%
  • History logs 100%
  • Direct return on investment 90%
  • Available 24/7 from any location 100%

New : iLeo.time 4.0

iLeo.time is today available on both Android and iOS platforms. The app is designed to make the communication easy with and within your staff. It also makes management control simpler. One can find all common features (holiday leaves, plannings, conters, alerts,…).

New technologies

}

TIME CLOCK

Biometry &  Cloud

Ease to use

SAAS

Smartphone / tablet / Laptop
Online planning & timesheets

OPTIMIZE

Resource management
Cost-effective

e-VOLVE

Social networks
Workspace 2.0

 

e-MANAGE

Doodle, Blabla car …
New generation management

f

INTERFACE

Social secretaries
Cash drawer recording system

NO NEEDS FOR EXTRA

Our iLeo.time solution is flexible, affordable and friendly. It will help you spare time, money and reduce human errors.

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

THEY DO TRUST OUR SOLUTION

TESTIMONIALS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Juliette Doe

Marketing Manager, Diet Coke

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Didier Verstraete

ICT Manager, Fizzy

FOLLOW US ON OUR

NEED A DEMO?

Don’t just measure working time anymore, pilot it!

Do not hesitate to contact us

4 + 8 =

CONTACT US

ADRESS

Drève Richelle, 161 L bte 46
B-1410 Waterloo – Belgique

Vlamingstraat, 4
B-8560 Wevelgem – België

Email : sales@ileo.com
Tel : +32 2 376 43 31

Hôtellerie / Restauration

Faites l’expérience de la maîtrise du temps et des ressources !

Distribution, transports et logistiques

Faites l’expérience de la maîtrise du temps et des ressources !

Industrie

Faites l’expérience de la maîtrise du temps et des ressources !

Divertissement

Faites l’expérience de la maîtrise du temps et des ressources !

Banques et assurances

Faites l’expérience de la maîtrise du temps et des ressources !

SIMPLIFY YOUR BUSINESS

Grâce à iLeo.time, votre organisation est prête à aborder le futur. Une automatisation intelligente génère l’efficience et la cohésion de vos équipes.  Simplifiez, automatisez, optimisez les plannings, le traitement des salaires et contribuez à un environnement sans papier.

GESTION DU TEMPS

Grâce à la pointeuse Cloud biométrique, les collaborateurs enregistrent leur temps de travail en scannant simplement leur empreinte digitale. Vous suivez et visualisez précisément leur activité et leur temps de présence. Vous fiabilisez et automatisez les calculs pour la paie et garantissez la conformité.

TEMPS REEL

Toute l’administration du personnel, les prestations, les compteurs et les plannings disponibles en ligne 24/7 pour chaque utilisateur. Vous disposez de solutions décisionnelles pour anticiper les besoins, être proactifs du bureau, sur la route, en réunion, de votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone.  En un coup d’œil, visualisez les coûts du personnel lié au CA à l’instant T.

Planification rentabilisée et maîtrisée

Pilotez votre capital travail en 3 dimensions : opérationnelle, prévisionnelle et budgétaire. Alignez les contraintes à prendre en considération sur la charge de travail à couvrir, vos règles légales, conventionnelles et les besoins d’équité. Automatisez, optimiser et rationnaliser votre planification en augmentant votre rentabilité.

Optimisation HR

Fluidifier les processus RH du quotidien et garantissez une relation entreprise / collaborateur de qualité. Anticipez la gestion de vos ressources en gérant finement les mouvements de personnels, leurs formations, leurs carrières. Assurez la conformité et diminuez les risques avec une gestion centralisée des droits et habilitations.

VOS AVANTAGES

  • Gain de rentabilité / productivité 80%
  • Conformité des horaires à la législation 100%
  • Pilotage et maîtrise des coûts de personnels 100%
  • Gestion des historiques 100%
  • Retour sur investissement immédiat 90%
  • Dispo 24/7 accessible de n’importe où 100%

New : iLeo.time 4.0

iLeo.time est présent aujourd’hui sur une app pour Android et IOS. Destinée spécialement pour améliorer la communication avec et entre les collaborateurs ainsi que le contrôle managérial. On retrouve les fonctionnalités les plus couramment utilisées (demande d’absence, consultation des plannings, compteurs, notifications d’alertes…).

Nouvelles technologies

}

TIME CLOCK

Biométrique et Cloud
Facile d’utilisation

SAAS

Smartphone / tablette / Laptop
Planning et timesheet en ligne

OPTIMIZE

Gestion des ressources
Maîtrise des coûts

e-VOLVE

Réseaux sociaux
Travail 2.0

e-MANAGE

Doodle, Blabla car …
Management de nouvelle génération

f

INTERFACE

Secrétariats sociaux
Système d’enregistrement de caisse

PAS BESOIN D'EXTENSION

Notre solution iLeo.time est flexible, conviviale, d’un prix abordable et vous aide à économiser du temps, de l’argent et à oublier les erreurs humaines.

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

TESTIMONIALS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.

Juliette Doe

Marketing Manager, Diet Coke

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.

Didier Verstraete

ICT Manager, Fizzy

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR NOTRE

UNE DEMO ?

Ne vous contentez plus de mesurer le temps de travail, pilotez-le !

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

8 + 2 =

CONTACT US

ADRESSE

Drève Richelle, 161 L bte 46
B-1410 Waterloo – Belgique

Vlamingstraat, 4
B-8560 Wevelgem – België

Email : memepaspeur@ileo.com
Tel : +32 2 376 43 31